Nous avons déménagé!

Au plaisir de vous recevoir à notre nouvelle clinique!
1650 Queensdale Unité 2
(intersection de la rue Bank et avenue Queensdale)
Ottawa, ON K1T 1N8

Clinique spécialisée en vasectomie sans bistouri ni aiguille et en circoncision infantile

COMMENT POUVONS-NOUS VOUS AIDER?

Une méthode de contraception permanente simple, sécuritaire et efficace, qui consiste à prévenir le sperme de s’infiltrer dans l’éjaculat.

Une simple intervention chirurgicale élective, qui consiste à enlever la peau qui recouvre le gland du pénis (prépuce), idéalement effectuée dans les premières semaines après la naissance.

SHORT WAIT TIMES

COURT TEMPS D’ATTENTE

La clinique du Dr. Brulotte offre de courts temps d’attente pour la vasectomie et la circoncision infantile.

patients

NOUS ACCEPTONS LES PATIENTS DU QUÉBEC

Le Dr Brulotte est heureux d’offrir ses services aux patients du Québec, dans la langue de leur choix. Les coûts et les modalités de paiement peuvent varier selon le besoin.

À PROPOS DU DR. MARC BRULOTTE

DR. MARC BRULOTTE, B.Sc.Bch, MD, CCMF, directeur médical, VCIO

Le Dr Marc Brulotte est médecin de famille depuis 2012. Il a étudité à l’Université d’Ottawa et obtenu un baccalauréat ès sciences avec spécialisation en biochimie en 2006, ainsi que son doctorat en médecine en 2010. Il a poursuivi sa résidence en médecine familiale avec une formation en obstétrique à l’Hôpital Montfort, également par l’entremise de l’Université d’Ottawa.

Agréé par le Collège des médecins de famille du Canada depuis 2012, il exerce principalement au South Ottawa Medical Centre (SOMC), où il est membre d’un groupe de 11 médecins de famille. Dans son champ d’exercice très diversifié, il s’intéresse particulièrement à l’obstétrique, aux soins pédiatriques et à la planification familiale. Il est également membre actif du personnel médical du Winchester District Memorial Hospital, où il fournit des soins en obstétrique et en pédiatrie, et est assistant en salle d’opération.

Affilié au programme de préceptorat du département de médecine familiale de l’Université d’Ottawa, le Dr. Brulotte participe activement à l’éducation médicale et accueille les étudiants en médecine dans sa clinique. Il possède aussi des privilèges à l’Hôpital Montfort, où il travaille comme précepteur des résidents en médecine familiale.

Le Dr Brulotte effectue des circoncisions infantiles au Winchester District Memorial Hospital, et en clinique depuis 2012. S’intéressant particulièrement à la planification familiale, il a aussi suivi une formation sur la vasectomie sans bistouri ni aiguille (NNNSV) offerte par le Dr Douglas Stein, un leader mondial en vasectomie sans bistouri (NSVI), et chirurgien urologue à Tampa, en Floride. Le Dr Brulotte effectue ce type de vasectomie au South Ottawa Medical Centre, et à la clinique médicale Asclepios.

Dr. Marc Brulotte
Dr. Douglas Stein

Tampa, Floride

WE’VE MOVED!

We look forward to seeing you at our new location!

1650 Queensdale Unit 2
(Corner of Bank St and Queensdale Ave)
Ottawa, ON KIT 1N8

Vasectomies and Infant Circumcision Procedures in Ottawa

Specializing in No-Needle No-Scalpel Vasectomy and Gomco Infant Circumcision

WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU WITH?

Man who does vasectomies in Ottawa

A simple, safe and effective form of permanent contraception, which involves preventing the sperm from entering the semen.

A simple, elective surgical procedure, which involves the removal of the prepuce (foreskin) of the penis, best performed in the first few weeks after birth.

SHORT WAIT TIMES

SHORT WAIT TIMES

Dr. Brulotte’s clinic offers short wait times for both its vasectomy and infant circumcision services.

patients

ACCEPTING QUEBEC PATIENTS

Dr. Brulotte is happy to offer his services to Quebec patients, in their language of choice. Varying costs and payment arrangements may be necessary.

ABOUT DR. MARC BRULOTTE

DR. MARC BRULOTTE, B.Sc.Bch, MD, CCFP, Medical Director OVIC

Dr. Marc Brulotte is a family physician since 2012. He graduated with a degree in Bachelor of Science with specialization in biochemistry in 2006, and received his Doctor of Medicine degree in 2010, both from the University of Ottawa. He pursued a residency in family medicine with training in obstetrics at the Montfort Hospital, also through the University of Ottawa.

Certified by the College of Family Physicians of Canada since 2012, his main practice is located at the South Ottawa Medical Centre (SOMC), where he is part of a group of 11 family physicians. He has a very diversified practice, with special interests in obstetrics, pediatric care and family planning. He is also an active member of the medical staff at the Winchester District Memorial Hospital, where he participates in obstetrical and pediatric care, as well as OR-assistance.

Being affiliated with the University of Ottawa’s department of Family Medicine preceptorship program, Dr. Brulotte is active in medical education and welcomes medical students to his family practice clinic. He also has privileges at the Montfort Hospital where he is a preceptor to Family Medicine residents.

Dr. Brulotte has been performing infant circumcisions at the Winchester District Memorial Hospital, and in-clinic since 2012. As part of his special interest in family planning, Dr. Brulotte received formal training in No-Needle No-Scalpel Vasectomy (NNNSV) from Dr. Douglas Stein, a world leader in No-Scalpel Vasectomy International (NSVI), and urological surgeon in Tampa, Florida. Dr Brulotte performs vasectomies at the South Ottawa Medical Centre as well as the Asclepios Medical Center.

Dr. Marc Brulotte
Dr. Douglas Stein

Tampa, Florida